Outdoor Obsession Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
J

Jacob

December 6, 2022
Trip taken December 6, 2022

I've been fishing all my life, and I've seen a lot of guides. But Brian is the best. He knows everything there is to know about fishing, and he's so easy to talk to that you'll feel like you're just hanging out with a buddy. You'll be amazed at the fish he catches, too—he has a real knack for finding them. And if you're lucky enough to be on his boat when he does, you'll get to eat whatever he catches!

Read More
J

Jeff

November 3, 2022
Trip taken November 3, 2022

When it comes to fishing, you can trust Brian. He has been fishing all his life, and he knows everything there is to know about it. Not only that, but he is such a nice guy! He's so easy to talk to that you feel like you're hanging out with a buddy of yours. And if you're lucky enough to be on his boat when he catches a fish, you can choose what part of the fish you want as a souvenir of your great day on the lake.

Read More
A

Alex

October 5, 2022
Trip taken October 5, 2022

Brian is the best fishing guide and company I've ever met. He's so friendly, and he makes things comfortable so you won't feel pressured. He really knows how to fish, too! And let me tell you… if he catches a big one, that beautiful slab of salmon or pike is yours to keep. I've been on Brian's boat a lot of times, and I've never caught anything like his!

Read More
A

Asher

August 2, 2022
Trip taken August 2, 2022

Brian is a true fisherman. He has an intimate knowledge of the history, techniques, and secrets of fishing. You won't waste time or energy on land looking for bait or equipment—he'll have it all there waiting for you. You'll be flooded with stories about his years of successful fishing, and you'll love his sensitive nature around the fish.

Read More
M

Mike

April 5, 2022
Trip taken April 5, 2022

Brian is the best fishing guide I've ever had. He's friendly, patient, and he works hard to find the fish. I'm never disappointed when we go fishing together.'

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

An Outdoor Obsession Experience

Outdoor Obsession Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Coos Bay, OR Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Pacific Ocean, Coos Bay.